Now Accepting New Patients Schedule Your Appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Robert DiMasi, DO -  - Family Medicine

Premier Care Clinics

Robert DiMasi, DO

Family Medicine located in Oldsmar, FL

36 total reviews

Dr. Robert DiMasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert DiMasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam R.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Demasi is an excellent physician with a very professional and capable staff. He is almost always on time. Keep up the good work
Kim F.
Submitted 12/27/21
Best Doctor, Dr. Damasi is very kind and makes me feel much better! I met Shawn today and Adela, as always, they are wonderful people!
Rebecca F.
Submitted 12/21/21
I really appreciate how helpful and upbeat Morgan is. Dr. DiMasi is great at explaining everything and listening. So happy we were referred to him!
Louis R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very Caring! Really looks into the issue.
Elliot B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr.DiMasi. Excellent Dr., very caring and and listens to all you have to say and discusses a plan for any issues. The best....
Chris B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very professional staff. On time. Excellent care. He suggested the Biote pellets and I feel great!
Amber S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. DiMasi, Kyle and the entire staff lead with compassion and care. I have been on a search for a great Dr. for over 2 years and have finally found a Dr. and staff that truly cares and takes care of their patients. I feel grateful and would highly recommend them.
Birsen R.
Submitted 11/23/21
He takes time to listen.❤
Luis M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr DiMasi and team members are amazing. Everyone is always willing to help and they make an always uncomfortable visit super Pleasant and comfortable.
Brent G.
Submitted 10/05/21
1st appt was awesome!
Debra M.
Submitted 09/29/21
He has great bedside manner. Always listens and doesn’t rush you out.
Antonio R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great.
Therrian F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone is always so nice and helpful always a great visit
Frank W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Good
Jeanne B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent doctor, took the time to sit and listen and cover all concerns and issues. Very knowledgeable on my health issues. Would recommend him to anyone!
Deborah S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great doctor who takes his time and listens. Answers any concerns. Very down to earth and easy to talk to.
Michael M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Dimasi diagnosed my issue quickly and everyone on the staff was great.
Susana B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Best Doctor I have ever had. I love about an hour away from his office and don’t mind the drive. I would drive 1,000 miles for him and his staff!!
Bradley B.
Submitted 09/13/21
First time using telemedicine for my appointment. Dr. DiMasi and staff were great, as always, with courteous service and diagnosis of my medical issues. Thanks!
Kshitig K.
Submitted 09/11/21
Thank you for service!