Now Accepting New Patients Schedule Your Appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Robert DiMasi, DO -  - Family Medicine

Premier Care Clinics

Robert DiMasi, DO

Family Medicine located in Oldsmar, FL

78 total reviews

Dr. Robert DiMasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert DiMasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doreen P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr DiMasi is an excellent physician. He is a kind, caring man and very wise Dr.
Stephen M.
Submitted 06/20/22
We were a walk in and the experience was very good…
Terrence L. E.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Dimasi is very thorough and spends time with you and answers questions!
Sean D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Referred by a friend and had a great experience. He listens and answers any questions you may have.
Henry P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent service
Terrence R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Had a problem getting my prescription refilled at CVS.I was ready to unload on Dr.DiMasi until he patiently went through the process of filling RX.He explained that the problem was on CVS's end.Thank you for walking me through the process.
Eric T.
Submitted 05/24/22
I’ve been coming to see Dr. DiMasi since I moved here from Ohio. They are super friendly and quick to get you taken care of. Every time I’ve gone they have been right on with the diagnosis. I can’t say enough about their practice. I won’t go anywhere else!!
John L.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very professional and caring
Arthur D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Appointment at 10 am not called for appointment till nearly 12 pm
Manuel A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Amazing staff and doctors
Janis H.
Submitted 05/13/22
I had a 10 am appointment and wasn’t seen until 12 pm…long wait. I’m hoping it’s a fluke. I really enjoyed meeting Dr DiMasi. He didn’t rush our visit and was very thorough. Had I seen him at 10 I would have given them 5 stars…but a two hour wait when you have an appointment is not good for business….
Connie C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Awesome experience!
Andi R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great staff!!! Dr DiMasi is very kind, patient and thorough. As a new patient he took his time to learn my history and talk through my concerns. He answered all of my questions and gave me different options for my health. Excellent experience.
Gisella C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Staff is very friendly and caring. Dr Dimasi and Dr Kyle are amazing.
Michael D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great experience
Joyce W.
Submitted 05/02/22
I would like to praise all the girls that work in the office. I think to get a job in the office one recommendation has to be angel like voices. They are so cheerful and kind. No matter what time of the day, they are ready to help and listen to you. They are a real asset to the office. They give you that welcoming feeling when you enter the doors. This says a lot for the Doctor's that hired their staff. I am so thankful that I found this practice. Joyce Williamson
Carolyn D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Everyone LISTENS.
Gloria W.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. DiMasi is a very thorough Dr. He takes his time with his patients. His staff is always on top of things too !!
Victoria N.
Submitted 05/01/22
Always great, staff and doctor
Maria D.
Submitted 04/29/22
I was referred to Dr. DiMasi by a friend. The staff and doctor are nice, friendly and professional.