Now Accepting New Patients Schedule Your Appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Robert DiMasi, DO -  - Family Medicine

Premier Care Clinics

Robert DiMasi, DO

Family Medicine located in Oldsmar, FL

8 total reviews

Dr. Robert DiMasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert DiMasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen Rene C.
Submitted 07/21/21
A wonderful Dr . He listens and cares.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/29/21
awesome staff that made me feel WELCOME
Magdalena B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Not too long of a wait, doctor listened to what I had to say - short and sweet
Louis R.
Submitted 06/19/21
He is one of the most knowledgeable, caring and compassionate doctor. His office is efficient.Strongly recommend
TIMOTHY M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Doc is a great guy and really cares about how you are doing and feeling.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 05/03/21
Very professional. Dr. DiMasi has been my MD for eight years and has been an excellent listening ear in times of need.
Ron Z.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. DiMasi and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. I have recommended several friends and family members to his practice. Dr. DiMasi takes his time with gaining insight into what is going on and answering your questions for the best treatment possible.
Vasilios N.
Submitted 03/16/20
I set my appointment with the staff that was very helpful it was on time and the staff treated me like I was there only patient answering all my questions. With everything going on with the virus the office was very clean and careful treating me. I would highly recommend Dr. Dimasi or Kyle the nurse practitioner who is also excellent.