Now Accepting New Patients Schedule Your Appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Robert DiMasi, DO -  - Family Medicine

Premier Care Clinics

Robert DiMasi, DO

Family Medicine located in Oldsmar, FL

68 total reviews

Dr. Robert DiMasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert DiMasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silvia B.
Submitted 03/03/22
They are all curtious and efficient. I will always go there!
Ben F.
Submitted 02/21/22
The staff was friendly and eff8. The nurse was very knowledgeable. And the doctor didn't seem to be rushed and had a great bedside manner. A great place if your worried about your health and haven't found answers yet!
Joseph M.
Submitted 02/21/22
Always a great experience. Staff always friendly and professional. Dr DiMasi always takes his time with you. I never feel rushed like he isn't focused on me. He always gives you his undivided attention.
Nikolaos P.
Submitted 02/21/22
Detail feedback - great service
Matthew S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Demasi is great. Highly recommend.
Richard P.
Submitted 02/16/22
I am very satisfied with going to Dr. DiMasi. I have been going there for over 15 years and never had a problem.
Eva A.
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent doctor
Ryan C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Awesome primary!
Thomas D.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very professional Dr DiMasi is excellent
Paulo C.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very friendly and professional employees and dr.
Shellie R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. D is the best. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Terrence L. E.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Dimasi has been mine and my lovely wife's physician for 20 yrs and is very through, including my annual physicals with blood work and will go over everything with you.
Adam R.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Demasi is an excellent physician with a very professional and capable staff. He is almost always on time. Keep up the good work
Kim F.
Submitted 12/27/21
Best Doctor, Dr. Damasi is very kind and makes me feel much better! I met Shawn today and Adela, as always, they are wonderful people!
Rebecca F.
Submitted 12/21/21
I really appreciate how helpful and upbeat Morgan is. Dr. DiMasi is great at explaining everything and listening. So happy we were referred to him!
Louis R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very Caring! Really looks into the issue.
Elliot B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr.DiMasi. Excellent Dr., very caring and and listens to all you have to say and discusses a plan for any issues. The best....
Chris B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very professional staff. On time. Excellent care. He suggested the Biote pellets and I feel great!
Amber S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. DiMasi, Kyle and the entire staff lead with compassion and care. I have been on a search for a great Dr. for over 2 years and have finally found a Dr. and staff that truly cares and takes care of their patients. I feel grateful and would highly recommend them.
Birsen R.
Submitted 11/23/21
He takes time to listen.❤